Verein kleioforum

The expert committee brings together personalities from the cultural and creative industries who are committed to safeguarding and making cultural knowledge visible and who contribute to the further development and dissemination of kleio.

Martin Schick
Daniel Morgenthaler
Christoph Elias Meier
Jacqueline Uhlmann
Raphael Rossel
Antonio Scarponi
Mia Odermatt
Diana Alvarez-Marin
Bice Curiger
Maud Châtelet
Aldo Caviezel
Jacqueline Bourckhardt
Fosca Tóth
Eva Pauline Bossow
Bärbel Küster
Michel Vust
Leo Zorc
Dimitri De Perrot
Matthias von Orelli
Romano Strebel
Veronika Marxer